Não Fui Eu! (PT-PT)

1ª Temporada
1x01 - The Pilot
1x02 - Fireman Freddy’s Spaghetti Station
1x03 - The New Guy
1x04 - Dear High School Self
1x05 - If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout
1x06 - Lindylicious
1x07 - Snow Problem
1x08 - Dance Fever
1x09 - Now Museum, Now You Don’t
1x10 - In the Doghouse With the White House
1x11 - Phone Challenge
1x12 - Twin It to Win It
1x13 - Earth Boys Are Icky
1x14 - Lindy Nose Best
1x15 - Ball or Nothing
1x16 - Logan’s Run
1x17 - Bad News
1x18 - Next of Pumpkin
1x19 - Bicycle Thief
1x20 - Merry Miss Sis

2ª Temporada
2x01 - Slumber Partay!
2x02 - The Not-So-Secret Lives of Mosquitoes & Muskrats
2x03 - Lindy Goes to the Dogs
2x04 - Lindy & Logan get Psyched!
2x05 - Dog Date Afternoon
2x06 - Logan Finds Out!
2x07 - Food Fight
2x08 - Stevie Likes Lindy
2x09 - Falling for... Who?
2x10 - Lindy and Logan's Brrrrthday!
2x11 - Cheer Up Girls
2x12 - Lindy in the Middle
2x13 - Elementary, My Dear Watson
2x14 - Lindy Breaks Garrett
2x15 - Doggie Daddy
2x16 - Drum Beats, Heart Beats
2x17 - The Doctor Is In
2x18 - Bite Club
2x19 - The Rescuers

0 comentários: